yoga download

Yoga, Health, and Wellness Articles + Recipes


Yoga, health, wellness, and recipes from

Chakra Colors Debunked: Healing with Colors
Chakra Colors Debunked: Healing with Colors
If you google the word “chakra,” the first six images you see share the idea of chakras being seven energetic vortexes located on a person’s body, that correspond with regions of the body physically, spiritually, and energetically. You will also see that all six images consistently show the seven chakras are all the same colors in descending order from the crown chakra to the root chakra: Violet Crown Chakra Indigo Third Eye Chakra Blue Throat Chakra Green Heart Chakra Yellow Solar Plexus Chakra Orange Sacral Chakra Red Root Chakra