yoga download

Chakra Flow Series w/ Dana Damara

This series of 20 min classes will take you on a journey through the seven Chakras, your energy centers in your body that govern your psychological qualities. These classes include a flowing vinyasa practice designed to open and clear blocked engery in each Chakra area which will help you to become more focused, prevent illness, and ease depression among many other benefits.

Full Program
Chakra Flow Series Package
$ 24.00
$ 24.00
Program Items
1: Muladhara Chakra The first chakra, our root chakra is about rooting deep into the Earth so each breath and each movement is an expanded version of ease and grace.
2: Svadhisthana Chakra Chakra two, or sacral chakra is fluid; its element is actually water.
3: Manipura Chakra Chakra three, the sacral chakra is our place of personal power, our center of energy, our power chakra.
4: Anahata Chakra Chakra four, the heart chakra, is the very center of our entire chakra system. This is the area of our body where we give and receive love.
5: Visuddha Chakra The fifth chakra, the throat chakra, sometimes referred to as the bottleneck of the chakra system, is all about sound, vibration, rhythm, music, voice, words and communication.
6: Ajna Chakra The sixth chakra, Ajna chakra, is often called the third eye -- the seat of consciousness that lies directly behind and between the two eyes.
7: Sahasrara Chakra The Sahasrara, or crown chakra, represents the underlying consciousness that is the basic operating principle for all of the chakras.
Chakra Flow Series PDF Guide A PDF guide with class images and descriptions for the Chakra Flow Series package.